Locations & Profiles

Gauteng

Sure Bleeker Travel

   
Contact Name: Mr Debbie Lance
Address: 86 Oxford Road
  Houghton estate
  PO Box 3514
  Johannesburg 2000
Area code: 0861
Tel: 135 838
Email: debbie.lance@bleeker.co.za
Read More: About Sure Bleeker Travel
Office Hours: Mon to Fri - 08:00 to 16:30
 

 

Sure Travkor

   
Contact Name: Brigitte
Address: Travkor House, 78 Elizabeth Ave
  Sandton Drive
  Sandton
  South Africa
Tel: +27 11 883 7803
Fax: +27 11 883 6754
Email: brigittec@travkor.co.za
Read More: About Sure Travkor
Office Hours: Mon to Fri - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday - 08:30 to 12:30

 

Sure Global Travel

Veree​niging  
Contact Name: Lilanie Janse Van Rensburg
Address: Riviera on Vaal (Hotel main entrance),
  Mario Milani Drive, Three Rivers
  Vereeniging,
  South Africa
Tel: +27 16 421 3753
Fax: +27 16 455 3390
Email: lilanie@sureglobal.co.za
Read More: About Sure Global Travel
Office Hours:

Mon to Fri - 08:00 to 16:30
Saturdays - 09:00 to 12:00 

   

 


Western Cape

Sure Giltedge Travel



   
Contact Name:

Trish Lombard

General Manager

Address: The Gatehouse Suite 5
  Century Way
  Century City
   
Area code: 021
Tel: 552 9097
Email: trish@suregiltedge.com
Read More:

About Sure Giltedge Travel

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 0830 - 1700
 

 

Sure Giltedge Travel



   
Contact Name:

Trish Lombard

General Manager

Address: Unit 25, Westlake Lifestyle Centre
  Westlake Drive
  Tokai
   
Area code: 021
Tel: 713 0296
Email: trish@suregiltedge.com
Read More:

About Sure Giltedge Travel

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 0830 - 1700
 

 

Sure Giltedge Travel



   
Contact Name:

Trish Lombard

General Manager

Address: 1st Floor Middehuizen Building
  304 Main Road
  Paarl
   
Area code: 021
Tel: 871 1520
Email: trish@suregiltedge.com
Read More:

About Sure Giltedge Travel

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 0830 - 1700
 

 

Sure Tripos Travel

   
Contact Name: Rafik Romaney
Address: The Palms Centre
  145 Sir Lowry Road
  Cape Town
  South Africa
Tel: +27 021 462 6104
   
Email: rafik@tripostravel.co.za
Read More: About Sure Tripos Travel
Office Hours: Mon to Fri - 08:30 to 17:00

 

Sure Travelways

Contact Name: Sure Travelways
Address: First Floor, Howard Centre
  corner Howard and Forest Drive,
  Pinelands, South Africa
   
Area code: +27 21
Tel: 5 317 608
Email: cindy@travelways.co.za
Read More: About Sure Travelways
Office Hours: Mon to Fri - 08:15 to 17:00
  Sat - 09:00 to 12:00
  Sun and Public Holidays - Closed 

   


Kwazulu Natal


Sure Royal Travel


   
Contact Name: Mr Cassim Suleman
Address: 112 Cowey Rd / Problem Mhkize Rd
  Berea
  Durban
  South Africa
Area code: 031
Tel: 208 7885
Email: cassims@royaltravel.co.za
Read More: About Sure Royal Travel
Office Hours: Mon to Fri - 08:30 to 17:00

 


Eastern Cape

Sure Maritime Travel Port Elizabeth


   
Contact Name: Mrs Rachael Penaluna
Address: Shop 1, Block D
  Fig Tree Park
  Corner Circular Drive & William Moffat St
  Port Elizabeth
Area code: 041
Tel: 397 3200
Email:

debbie@maritimetravel.co.za

Rachael@maritimetravel.co.za

Read More: About Sure Maritime Travel
Office Hours:

Mon to Fri - 08:00 to 17:00

 

Sure Maritime Travel, Uitenhage


   
Contact Name: Ms Pat Atkinson
Address: 4 Thorn Street
  Uitenhage
  Eastern Cape
  South Africa
Area code: 041
Tel: 922 9114
Email: pat@maritimetravel.co.za
Read More: About Sure Maritime Travel
Office Hours: Mon to Fri - 08:00 to 16:30
 

 


Namibia

Sure Ritz Travel


   
Contact Name: Mr Fanus Oosthuizen
Address: BRB Building
  Corner Dr Bernard May & Garden Street
  Windhoek
  Namibia
Area code: 00264
Tel: 061 278 000
Email: fanus@ritzwdh.com
Read More: About Sure Ritz Travel
Office Hours: Mon to Fri - 08:00 to 17:00